REQUEST A DEMO

Results of the 2nd Annual Third-Party Risk Management Benchmarking Survey

Thursday July 25th, 2019
9am PT/ 12pm ET/ 5pm GMT

Every organization must undertake its own journey toward third-party risk management program maturity. How does your progress compare to that of your peers?

Earlier this year, Aravo and The Center for Financial Professionals (CeFPRO) conducted our second annual “Taking the Pulse of Third-Party Risk Management” survey to benchmark the industry across a broad range of areas. Third-party risk management professionals from around the world shared their insights on topics ranging from resource availability, to risk domains they manage, to board involvement.

To learn how your organization compares, join Aravo CMO Kimberley Allan and Sr. Product Marketing Director Jackie Risley for an overview of the findings of this year’s survey, “Chasing Maturity in a Dynamic Landscape.” In this webinar, we’ll share the findings on key progress made in the past 12 months, where there is an opportunity for improvement, and what challenges your peers are facing as they work to increase program maturity.

Register now to learn:

  • How many organizations have faced a potentially costly third-party incident in the past twelve months
  • The engagement level of boards and their influence on program maturity
  • Whether third-party professionals are fairly compensated for their contributions and have adequate resources

Attendees will also receive a copy of the complete report, which analyzes all of the findings of this year’s survey.

Kimberley Allan_roundJackie Risley
Kimberley Allan
Chief Marketing Officer
Aravo
Jackie Risley
Sr. Director of Product Marketing
Aravo

Register Here